• Welcome to PETROTECH-2019

Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

Organizing Committee

Mr. Suresh Jandial

Convenor

Phone : +91-11-2675 4004/4994
Email : secretariat@petrotech.in

Programme Committee

Mr. SS Sharma

Nodal Officer

Phone : +91-11-2675-4321
Email : programme@petrotech.in

Exhibition Committee

Mr. Anurag Sharma

Nodal Officer

Phone : +91-11- 26129083/2675 5022
Email : Exhibition@petrotech.in

Sponsorship Committee

Mr. Gautam Sinha

Nodal Officer

Phone : +91-11-2675 5023
Email : sponsorship@petrotech.in

Technical Committee

Mr. K .Ajay Kumar

Nodal Officer

Phone : +91-11-2675 5143
Email : techpaper@petrotech.in

International Delegate Committee

Mr. C M Jain

Nodal Officer

Phone : +91-11-2675 5342
Email : delegate_int@petrotech.in

National Delegate Committee

Mr. Adesh kumar

Nodal Officer

Phone: +91-11-2675 4011
Email : delegate@petrotech.in

Award Committee

Mr. Amit Kaul

Nodal Officer

Phone : +91-11-2675 5153
Email : awards@petrotech.in

Finance & Audit Committee

Mr. Brajesh Kumar

Nodal Officer

Phone : +91-11-2675 5182
Email : finance@petrotech.in

PETROTECH-2019 Secretariat

4-A-4, 4th Floor, Tower A, Deendayal Urja Bhavan, ONGC, 5 Nelson Mandela Marg, Vasant Kunj
New Delhi - 110070, India

Phone: +91-11-26754994

Email: secretariat@petrotech.in